Death in the Vines A Verlaque and Bonnet Provencal Mystery #3

Author(s): Mary Lou Longworth

General Crime/Mystery

A crime wave jolts Aix-en-Provence in the third delightful Verlaque and Bonnet mystery Fans of Donna Leon and Andrea Camilleri, mystery lovers, Francophiles, and foodies will adore this who-done-it with a beautiful European setting. In her riveting follow-up to Death at the Chateau Bremont and Murder in the Rue Dumas, M. L. Longworth evokes the sights and sounds of late-summer Provence, where the mistral blows and death comes in the most unexpected places.

$26.00(NZD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

M.L. Longworth has lived in Aix-en-Provence since 1997. She has written about the region for "The Washington Post," "The Times "(U.K.), "The Independent "(U.K.), and "Bon Appetit Magazine." She is the author the Verlaque and Bonnet series, as well as of a bilingual collection of essays, "Une Americaine en Provence." She divides her time between Aix and Paris, where she teaches writing at NYU's Paris campus."

General Fields

  • : 9780143122449
  • : Penguin Putnam Inc
  • : Penguin USA
  • : 0.231
  • : January 2013
  • : 20.00 cmmm X 13.20 cmmm X 2.00 cmmm
  • : United States
  • : December 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Mary Lou Longworth
  • : Paperback
  • : 115
  • : en
  • : 813.6
  • : 289